Marcelo Macedo

Marcelo Macedo is an artist from Brazil who’s creative and artistic life began through when he discovered street art, graffiti and skate. His inspiration comes from nature and natural elements, religion, skate, graffiti and street art.
The materials that he works with are, specially, wood found in the Brazilian beaches of Rio de Janeiro, sometimes in the streets and also pieces of skates that he recycles and gives a new life to an ended skate.


Marcelo usually take his drawings to the streets, which in turn, provides materials for the construction of his pieces: pieces of paper, wood, discarded and found objects that are gaining redesigned with new life and meaning. Marcelo’s work is all handmade with a high level of technical skills and love in big and small details.
Here’s some of MACK graffiti work.

  1. #1 by Khaki Pants on november 3, 2012 - 2:32 pm

    Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on
    the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say
    to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries
    that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing
    without having side effect , people could take a signal.

    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  2. #2 by http://acne-nomorereviews.com on januar 21, 2013 - 5:22 am

    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon
    but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  3. #3 by Starcraft 2 Key Generator on marts 26, 2013 - 2:49 pm

    I always used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user
    of web thus from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.

  4. #4 by Tristan on april 1, 2013 - 4:30 pm

    A person essentially assist to make severely posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular put up incredible. Fantastic process!

  5. #5 by fat loss factor program review on april 1, 2013 - 4:37 pm

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect
    your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  6. #6 by how can i lose weight on april 1, 2013 - 4:56 pm

    wonderful points altogether, you simply received a new reader.
    What might you recommend about your submit that you simply made a
    few days ago? Any certain?

  7. #7 by Jayson on april 16, 2013 - 11:24 am

    Personal Massager

  8. #8 by How to make money on a blog on april 17, 2013 - 12:42 am

    To get started as a paid blogger, simply visit one of the many paid blogging sites and
    register. You can also write articles that you can casually put relevant backlinks
    within the content and then publish these articles on other
    websites. If you have been blogging for any period of time then you have probably noticed that other bloggers have ads on their blogs or seem to be
    subtly pitching products on their sidebars or maybe even right in their blog posts.

  9. #9 by Unknown on april 29, 2013 - 7:31 am

    Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  10. #10 by Bev on april 29, 2013 - 6:49 pm

    These are in fact great ideas in on the topic of blogging.

    You have touched some good points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  11. #11 by how to lose belly fat on maj 2, 2013 - 11:03 pm

    I pay a visit every day a few websites and sites to read articles
    or reviews, however this blog provides feature based content.

  12. #12 by Mon Jervois on maj 11, 2013 - 10:11 am

    Hi there I am so thrilled I found your website,
    I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  13. #13 by dimagrire camminando on maj 14, 2013 - 3:04 am

    Really when someone doesn’t know then its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it happens.

  14. #14 by Ilse on maj 18, 2013 - 7:14 am

    That is very attention-grabbing, You are an overly professional blogger.

    I have joined your feed and look ahead to seeking more of your fantastic post.
    Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  15. #15 by Unknown on maj 19, 2013 - 9:42 pm

    whoah this weblog is wonderful i really like studying your posts.
    Keep up the good work! You know, many individuals are searching round
    for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  16. #16 by http://www.xc-fj.com/ on maj 26, 2013 - 7:01 pm

    Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness to your post is just nice and i could think you’re a professional on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to take hold of your RSS feed to keep up to date with impending post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the gratifying work.

  17. #17 by http://mytruthaboutabsreviews.com/ on maj 28, 2013 - 12:30 pm

    http://mytruthaboutabsreviews.com/ 2 invented by George Brown, is an online marketing industry expert at only 19 year old exactly who lives in
    the Chinese but travels the period and is a die hard surfer.
    Henry Brown has become definitely successful as an online marketer in the internet marketing and advertising space
    and the nice part is that he produces products that are situated in demand and most
    important they work.

    Be a writer: There are quite a few freelance producers that will definitely be engaged in obtaining persons who
    can offer producing solutions. Most having to do with the in style services are Constant Content not to mention Desire
    Studios. To come of you start from hitting for any manufacturer,
    you must examine plus comprehend the conditions of the company so in which you get most for these services.

    Once you trade the product, give your folks the hope of subscribing
    to an associate plan too these folks can yield commissions marketing your brand.
    That will multiply the sale you primarily made.

    Once you ship out or provide your product, incorporate a coupon
    in other related solutions you might sell in the deal.
    It can entice that to buy a great more items from your.

    The actual match grade rifle will assembled manually; the rival grade weapon
    guarantees the most important reliability which is
    incredibly essential for the sniper. Besides, the rifle
    forum sport the free floating barrel to make clear that it never meets the least of weapon likely.
    One minimizes vibration from recoil. The sniper
    shot guns are also usually modulated and designed to add
    in composite or fiberglass stock option to prevent the practical use of clamminess
    on usually the receiver. Swelling of any sort on your current wood could influence currently the shot accuracy.

    Associate Marketing: That mandates the advertising of products and it
    should much more dedication than usually the others.
    If you can get it done right, it is a particular one of the lucrative then robust>swift means
    to solicit cash.sturdy> For you to be successful, you must be
    able to come up with adequate traffic. Wisdom how associate marketing
    serves is tougher but positive effects which you can
    acquire are greater.

    Web page views is very important towards any online business.
    Without traffic, one pointing to the best sites with the world loses it really is meaning.
    The vehicle determines how many sells you are going that can
    make. The prospects is going to determine how much money your favorite online business is
    certain to make or ‘t. If you just forget about this factor in an online business, you seem to be destined to fail.http:

  18. #18 by www.youtube.com on juni 10, 2013 - 8:38 pm

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog
    posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I
    at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So
    i’m glad to express that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed.
    I such a lot certainly will make certain to don?

    t fail to remember this website and give it a glance regularly.

  19. #19 by Delila on juni 12, 2013 - 12:10 am

    Awesome! Its in fact remarkable post, I have got much clear idea regarding from this post.

  20. #20 by itunes code generator on juni 13, 2013 - 11:48 pm

    Hi! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.

    Does running a well-established blog like yours require a massive
    amount work? I am completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  21. #21 by wedding professionals by wedding wire on juli 6, 2013 - 3:22 am

    I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy
    I came across this in my search for something relating to
    this.

  22. #22 by buy silver online on juli 13, 2013 - 9:25 am

    If you are going for best contents like myself, just pay a quick visit this website everyday since it gives
    quality contents, thanks

  23. #23 by Leonardo on juli 16, 2013 - 11:08 pm

    Right now it sounds like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  24. #24 by how can i lose 10 pounds on juli 17, 2013 - 6:08 pm

    What’s up, yeah this paragraph is really fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  25. #25 by Senibong Cove on juli 23, 2013 - 1:36 am

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s
    both educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I came across this in my search for something concerning this.

  26. #26 by low carb diet on juli 24, 2013 - 2:02 am

    Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to
    know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  27. #27 by Marguerite on juli 24, 2013 - 2:20 am

    You can certainly see your skills within the article you write.
    The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how
    they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  28. #28 by simple weight loss tips on juli 24, 2013 - 2:36 am

    I got this web page from my pal who informed me about this
    website and at the moment this time I am browsing this site and reading very informative articles or
    reviews at this time.

  29. #29 by weight loss diet plan on juli 28, 2013 - 12:08 am

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this issue.
    I like all the points you have made.

  30. #30 by Youtube.com on juli 28, 2013 - 12:22 am

    Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to grasp so much about this,
    such as you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you
    just could do with some p.c. to power the message home a bit, however instead of that, this is
    great blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  31. #31 by Randy on juli 28, 2013 - 12:45 am

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long
    comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that
    over again. Anyways, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  32. #32 by Paleo diet Recipes on september 16, 2013 - 1:47 pm

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a
    sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.

    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I
    had to tell someone!

  33. #33 by PTB Brace on september 22, 2013 - 9:26 am

    Superb blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
    Any tips? Bless you!

  34. #34 by Christa on september 25, 2013 - 1:23 pm

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people for this subject,
    however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  35. #35 by parallels desktop 9 crack for MAC on oktober 2, 2013 - 1:44 pm

    Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but I
    was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?

    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  36. #36 by how To Drop weight fast on oktober 23, 2013 - 4:08 pm

    Wow! Finally I got a weblog from where I can truly take useful
    data regarding my study and knowledge.

  37. #37 by Ginfan.com on december 17, 2013 - 1:15 am

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here.

    I did however expertise several technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous
    to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances
    times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and
    marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS
    to my email and could look out for much more of
    your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  38. #38 by how to cure gout on januar 22, 2014 - 12:20 pm

    It’s an awesome article in support of all the online visitors; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

  39. #39 by Adobe Cs5 2012 on februar 11, 2014 - 11:42 pm

    Hello to all, for the reason that I am genuinely eager of reading this blog’s post to be updated on a regular basis.
    It carries fastidious stuff.

  40. #40 by Eartha on februar 28, 2014 - 7:44 am

    It’s actually a great and useful piece of information.
    I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful
    information with us. Please stay us up to date like
    this. Thanks for sharing.

Skriv en kommentar