Photographer Catherin Colaw

Website: www.catherincolaw.com

  1. #1 by lit parapluie on januar 16, 2013 - 3:46 am

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said
    “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  2. #2 by barbecue plancha gaz on januar 16, 2013 - 2:45 pm

    Unquestionably believe that which you stated.
    Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the easiest thing
    to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked
    while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

Skriv et svar

