Ben Fiess, young ceramicist

His eye for color please…

I’ve been seeing these beautiful vessels here and there over the web a lot, but since I’m becoming a victim of 3-second attention span (yes, I guess I’m becoming Pinterestaholic) I never checked who is the artist behind them…until this morning…and what a beautiful surprise: Ben Fiess , young ceramicist, living in rural Minnesota tending a farm; growing plants, keepings goats out of trouble, raising barns, and eating great food,  also  developing and sharing an online glaze and clay body database (thank you so much Ben, I hope to try all the recipes one day).
So stunning, so inspiring, so beautiful Check them out !
  1. #1 by Kelli on november 12, 2012 - 9:27 pm

    Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m
    going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  2. #2 by free psychic clairvoyant readings on december 7, 2012 - 9:16 am

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I to find this matter to be actually one thing which I feel I’d by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely wide for me. I’m having a look forward to your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  3. #3 by mouse click The next internet page resources on december 19, 2012 - 12:48 pm

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

Skriv et svar

