Takayuki Hori: Oritsunagumono

Behold the work of Japanese student Takayuki Hori which won first place in the 2010Mitsubishi Chemical Junior Designer Competition. The collection, entitled Oritsunagumono (things folded and connected) involves the skeletons of eight endangered species which are delicately printed on translucent paper and then folded in an origami fashion to represent the animals. A poignant and grim reminder of life’s fragility. What a brilliant project.

  1. #1 by maria Knappe on februar 1, 2011 - 9:12 am

    Fantastisk inspirerende, man bliver i vildt godt humør over at der er så mange dygtige mennesker her på planeten. kh Maria

  2. #2 by wood cleaning on april 16, 2014 - 6:54 pm

    Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the issues.
    It was definitely informative. Your site is very helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

  3. #3 by chemical supplier on februar 12, 2015 - 3:44 am

    Wow! After all I got a website from where I be capable
    of in fact take useful data regarding my study and knowledge.

  4. #4 by fifa15psp.com on februar 17, 2015 - 5:53 am

    Hey there! Your website is loading slowly in my opinion, that took just like a minute or
    so to successfully load, I have no idea if it is just me or
    maybe your websites although google and yahoo loaded for me.
    However , I appreciate you for creating awesome articles.
    I’m assuming it really has been necessary to many individuals .
    I’m hoping I will be able to get even more remarkable information and I should certainly
    complement simply by stating you have carried out fantastic job.

    I now have you saved to my bookmarks to look at blog you publish.

  5. #5 by dota2hack.org on april 16, 2015 - 6:55 am

    Hello! Your site is running lagging in my situation, the site consumed just like a minute to actually reload, I have no idea whether it’s entirely me or maybe your
    blog however , google and yahoo performed for
    me. Well, Thanks for publishing an incredibly superb blog post.
    I’m assuming this has become useful to lots of people . I should point out
    that you actually have done amazing job with this and expect to find out even more amazing
    content from you. After looking at your blog post,
    I have book-marked the website.

  6. #6 by www.iosgta5.com on oktober 24, 2015 - 4:02 am

    Hey there Twitter operates well however your web site
    is starting slowly which actually went on around a
    minute to successfully load, I’m not sure if it is my very
    own issue or your web site problems. Anyways, I am going to say thanks for putting
    fantastic article. I suppose it really has been beneficial to a lot of people .
    I really hope I’ll be able to find a lot more incredible things and I really should complement you simply
    by saying you have carried out good job. To obtain additional information by content which you publish, I’ve
    book marked the site.

Skriv et svar

